BUL FOTBALL    
     
STYRET        
TITTEL NAVN MOBIL E_Mail
LEDER Are Klausen 91594567 Are.Klausen@sweco.no
STYREMEDLEM Linda Pedersen 48124104 linda.pedersen@alta.kommune.no
STYREMEDLEM Martin Bosch 91689195 martin.bosch@hifm.no
STYREMEDLEM Lene Ellingesen 97722902 lenell1@hotmail.com
STYREMEDLEM Bjørn-Helge Andreassen 99690166 bjorn-helge.andreassen@postbanken.no
       
KONTORET Bul Fotball 78444220 fotball@bul-alta.no
DAGLIG LEDER Jarle Hjelmhaug 99035980 jarle@bul-alta.no
UTVALG:      
TITTEL NAVN MOBIL E_Mail
SPORTSLIG UTV.      
LEDER Tomas Johannesson 95274167 tomas-hula@hotmail.com
  Vinjar Solberg 91857277 vin.sol@hotmail.com
       
       
       
       
BARNE & UNG.UTVALG      
ALDERS Linda Pedersen 48124104 linda.pedersen@alta.kommune.no
Andre kontakter/ansvarlige      
Anleggsansvarlig Leif Helge Henriksen 97031888 breverud@bul-alta.no
Bussansvarlig Harald Jansen 90853680  
Dommerkontakt Hans Petter Hillestrøm 91818948 hanspetterhillestrom@yahoo.no
Kampansvarlig      
Barneidrett Linn Christel Strifeldt 95076866 hovedstyret@bul-alta.no
Finnmarkshallen Tommy Hæggernes 90877868 post@finnmarkshallen.no
F.F.K Helmer/Østvik 78460270 finnmark.fotball@fotball.no
lag trener mobil E-Mail
3.div herrer      
Trener Øivind Granerud 97086745 oivind.granerud@hifm.no
ass.trener      
oppmann      
ass.oppmann      
matrialforvalter      
Herrer  4 div.      
Trener Isak Ole Hætta 95226142 iohaetta@online.no
Oppmann Arnt Øistein Andersen 99238179 arnt-oistein.andersen@skatteetaten.no
Foreldrekontakt Tone Lillemoen   tone.lillemoen@kraftlaget.no
Foreldrekontakt Pål Einar Lund 90070238 lund@trollnet.no
Damer  3 div.      
Trener Erling Persen 91703723 erlper@online.no
Oppmann Harald Jansen 95299911  
Gutter 11'er      
Trener Odd Inge Johansen 91187104 odio@ifs.no
Trener Tor-Even Stamnes 48187889 tor-even.stamnes@sif.hifm.no
Oppmann Magne Thomassen 91107902 magthom@online.no
Foreldrekontakt    
Smågutter 97      
Trener Jan Skorpen 93025349 jan@altaposten.no
Oppmann Dag Furu 90541801 darafu@online.no
Foreldrekontakt Barbara Bjerrang 90752406 barbara.bjerrang@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Egil Mofoss 95796594 moffis@online.no
Smågutter 98      
Trener Dag Ivar Andreassen 97650556 dag@altastaal.no
Ass trener Bjørn-Helge Andreassen 99690166 bjorn-helge.andreassen@postbanken.no
Oppmann Jens Volden   jens@volden.no
Foreldrekontakt Hilde K Nyvoll 95040398 hildeknyvoll@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt May Liss Berg 95881958 nimali@trollnet.no
Lillegutter 99      
Trener      Cato Iversen 41507881 abccato@hotmail.com.
Foreldrekontakt Merete Knudsen 91606835 aronnes64@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Steinar Karlstrøm 97761960 steinark@kraftlaget.no
Lillegutter 00      
Trener Lasse Sørnes 99400997 lasse.sornes@volden.no
Trener      
Oppmann      
Oppmann      
Foreldrekontakt      
Foreldrekontakt      
Jenter 95      
Trener Johnny Bellika 41509011 jbelli@online.no
Ass trener Solveig Sandberg 92258453 ssandberg@online.no
Oppmann Ruben Åsheim 90139003 ruben@alta.comfort.no
Foreldrekontakt Egil Mofoss 95796594 moffis@online.no
Jenter 96         
Trener Bjørn-Helge Andreassen 90677016 bjorn-helge.andreassen@jlt.no
Ass trener Kyrre Esaiassen 97581322 altatakstoler@trollnet.no
Oppmann      
Oppmann      
Foreldrekontakt Laila Thomassen 41289838 laila71th@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Eva Mikkelsen 97693035 eva-mikkelsen@hotmail.com
Småjenter 97       
Trener Bjørn Nordeidet 97503122 b-nordei@online.no
Trener Fredrik Lian 47038555 fwollmli@online.no
Trener Jannicke Mannsverk 95800612 jannicke.mannsverk@stud.hifm.no
Oppmann      
Foreldrekontakt Randi Østgård 95727959 randi.v.ostgaard@nav.no
Foreldrekontakt Marit Sara Pettersen 99393739 marit.sara@skatteetaten.no
Småjenter 98       
Trener Ove Kristian Johansen 91534859 ovek@trollnet.no
Trener Roy H Heggelund 93451080 roy.heggelund@bjorn.no
Trener Rolf Gunnar Pedersen 94791811 rolf.gunnar@volden.no
Foreldrekontakt Brit Uglebakken 97604493 hms@fysikalskterapi.no
Foreldrekontakt Rune Sundelin 46940727 runes@hifm.no
Lillejenter 99      
Trener Terje Falsen 91576148 terje.falsen@skoler.alta.no
Trener Bjørn Ivar Johansen 97652362 bjorn.ivar.johansen@ribinord.no
Lagleder Stein Olsen 91323584  
Foreldrekontakt Marianne Sivertsen    
Foreldrekontakt Gry Elde 48110019 gry.elde@nav.no
Lillejenter 00      
Trener      
Trener      
Oppmann      
Foreldrekontakt      
Foreldrekontakt